Home > Internet > The t’interwebs know me more than I know myself.

The t’interwebs know me more than I know myself.

This fun BBC personality survey helps you discover which BBC personality best fits you. My results:

Based on what you’ve told us, if you were a BBC personality, you’d be

40% BBC One’s Sherlock
30% David Mitchell from Mitchell & Webb
30% Dalek from Doctor Who

Sure, they’ve just called me a loveable highly intelligent yet murderous nerd but what’s really freaky is this:

You probably seek your own path through life, and this is reflected in the TV and films you watch. You tend to be loyal – once you’ve found something you love, you stick with it, and watch every episode. Quirky and unusual storylines appeal to you, whether it’s comedy or drama, because you’re an individual.

That is basically me, though I wouldn’t have described myself like that until I saw this.

Categories: Internet Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

